Missions

Matt 28:19-20 Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing
them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit, teaching them
to observe all that I commanded you; and lo, I am with you always,
even to the end of the age."

Grace Bible Mission Team Blog - click here

 
 
newtribes.png

Charles & Ruth PattoN

Ethnos360

4032W Trails End
ElFrida, AZ 85617
charles_patton@ntm.org

 

Dave & Sue Rousseau, Christopher
Brett & Hannah Hensberg

TEAM

PO Box MR-92, Marlborough
Harare, Zimbabwe
dave.sue.rousseau@gmail.com

 
Hackers2016.jpg

Randy & Kaye Hacker, Clint, Trevor, & Matthias, Michaela

Worldventure

UI.Rozana 22/14
20-538
Lublin, Poland
randyleone@gmail.com

 
jews4jesus.png
 
bethany.png

Josh & Annette Sofaer

Jews for Jesus

60 Haight St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Josh.sofaer@jewsforjesus.org

 

John & Kathie Pederson

Bethany International/Bethany Global

11144 Rhode Island Ave. S
Bloomington, MN 55438

john.pederson@gmail.com
Kathie.pederson@gmail.com

 
Selje2015.jpg

Chad & Kathleen Selje

Navigators

5017 Abbott Ave S
Minneapolis, MN

chadselje@gmail.com
kathleenmselje@gmail.com

 
Jones2.jpg

Aaron & Heather Jones

Cru - Recruiting Directors
Minneapolis, MN

375 County Rd B2 W
Roseville, MN 55113

aaron.jones@cru.org

 
cmml.png

Chris & Mari Sanner

CMML. Inc. 

Address and email available upon request
Josiah, David, Joshua, Rebecca,
Timothy, Esther, Abigail, Caleb

 
CEF_logo.png

CEF of Columbia County

224 W Wisconsin St. Suite #1
Portage, WI 53901
608-742-8200

alanvangen@att.net

 

Miskimen.jpg

ABWE

Tim & Charlene Miskimen c/o ABTS
Nathan, Matthew, Ellie, and Cai  

433-435 MOO 3
T. San Sai Noi; A-San Sai
Chiang Mai 50210
Thailand
Office (66) - (6) - 53-397-400
timandcharlene@abwe.cc

 
HenryLindaVosburgh.jpg
 
Tamara Sanner2.jpeg

Henry & Linda Vosburgh

Midwest Church Extension
P O Box 337
Remington, IN 47977
219.297.3131
vosburgh@ifcamce.org
www.ifcamce.org

 

 

Tamara Sanner

CRU
U.C. Irvine-California 2414 Niagara Way Costa Mesa, CA 92626 714-852-2536 tamara.sanner@cru.org 

 

Biblical Ministries, Inc. 

Richard Grubbs
P. O. Box 64582
Lubbock, TX 79464-4582
806.368.0293
grubbs.richard.bmi@gmail.com

 

Shepherd's Home

1805 15th Ave
Union Grove, WI 53182-1597
shepherds@pitnet.net

Our Daily Bread Ministries

P O Box 2222
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
rbc@rbc.org

 

Crescent Lake Bible Camp

2750 Bible Camp Drive
Rhinelander, WI 54501

office@crescentlake.com